Contact Us

Alert Level 2

At Alert Level 2 you will be able to physically visit your local dealership to explore your favourite model, take a test drive, or get your vehicle serviced. Our teams will be back at work, either full time or on a split-shift roster. Rest assured, we’ll still be following strict guidelines to keep everyone safe while at Level 2. You can read more about this here.

In addition to our contactless test drive and servicing options, we’ve recently launched our virtual showroom. Using smartphone technology, one of our team can take you through the vehicle of your choice from the comfort and convenience of your own home. They will be able to answer any questions you may have and provide useful information about your chosen model. Make a booking here.

Bowater Hyundai Contact Details

Phone: 03-545 8032
Monday-Friday : 8:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Chris Bowater

CEO Bowater Hyundai

Email: chris@bowatermotors.co.nz 

Phone: 0274 470 356 

Peter Cantrick

Branch Manager

Email: peter@bowatermotors.co.nz 

Phone: 027 352 4844 

James Duncan

Sales Team Leader

Email: james@bowatermotors.co.nz

Phone: 027 533 8743 


Daryl Pritchard

Vehicle Sales Consultant

Email: daryl@bowatermotors.co.nz 

Phone: 027 688 3639 

Adam Olverson

Vehicle Sales Consultant

Email: adam@bowatermotors.co.nz

Phone: 027 630 3356 

Matt Enright

Vehicle Sales Consultant

Email:  menright@bowatermotors.co.nz

Phone: 027 4756 744 

Email us

Call centre

Our normal business hours are 7.30 am to 7.30 pm, Monday to Friday, and 8:30 am to 5 pm on Saturdays. During these times you can call free on 0800 HYUNDAI (498 632) to speak to one of our Hyundai Ambassador Team members. 

0800 HYUNDAI (498 632)

Find us

Location: 106 Rutherford Street, Nelson 7040