Contact Us

Bowater Hyundai Contact Details

Phone: 03-545 8032
Monday-Friday : 8:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Chris Bowater

CEO Bowater Hyundai

Email: chris@bowatermotors.co.nz 

Phone: 0274 470 356 

Ross Prangnell

General Sales Manager

Email: ross@bowatermotors.co.nz 

Phone: : 021 583 085 

Peter Cantrick

After Sales Manager

Email: peter@bowatermotors.co.nz 

Phone: 027 353 4844 


Daryl Pritchard

 Vehicle Sales Consultant

Email: daryl@bowatermotors.co.nz 

Phone: 027 688 3639 

James Duncan

 Vehicle Sales Consultant 

Email: james@bowatermotors.co.nz  

Phone: 027 533 8743 

Adam Olverson

Vehicle Sales Consultant

Email: adam@bowatermotors.co.nz

Phone: 027 630 3356 

Call Centre

Our normal business hours are 7.30 am to 7.30 pm, Monday to Friday, and 8:30 am to 5 pm on Saturdays. During these times you can call free on 0800 HYUNDAI (498 632) to speak to one of our Hyundai Ambassador Team members.
0800 HYUNDAI (498 632)

Chat to us online

Our normal business hours are 7.30 am to 7.30 pm, Monday to Friday, and 8:30 am to 5 pm on Saturdays. During these times you can chat to one of our Hyundai Ambassador Team members online.
Offline

Email us

Find us

Location: 106 Rutherford Street, Nelson 7040